Nidhi Chanani and Everyday Love Art may be coming to a city near you.

Check back often to find out about upcoming appearances.

Feb 3
Shubh Raatri Book release Palo Alto Books Inc.

Come out and join Nidhi for the release of Shubh Raatri in Palo Alto!
When: Sun February 3 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Books Inc. 74 Town & Country Village, Palo Alto, CA 94301

April 13 & 14
LA Times Festival of Books

Calling all book lovers! Come through and enjoy free admission into a metropolis of art and books.
When: Sat April 13 10:00 AM - Sat December 14 5:00 PM
Where: University of Southern California

May 4 & 5
Bay Area Book Fest

The Bay Area is teeming with readers, writers, creators, and thinkers. We have harnessed the power of this community to create one of the premier literary festivals in the world. The Festival is a two-day event complete with literary sessions presenting top authors from this region, the nation, and the world, along with an outdoor fair with hundreds of literary exhibitors. We also offer events for kids and writing contests. We even have a mini film festival — a series of ten films on literature — with BAMPFA. We transform vibrant Downtown Berkeley into a literary utopia where readers of all ages and interests can find kindred spirits.
When: Sat May 4 10:00 AM - Sun May 5 5:00 PM
Where: Downtown Berkeley, CA

May 7
St. Louis Public Library - Daniel Boone Branch

Author presentation by Nidhi. View her process and gain insights into her journey as an author and artist.
When: Tue May 7 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Daniel Boone Branch 300 Clarkson Rd. Ellisville, MO 63011-2222

May 8 - St Louis Public Library - Buder Branch

Author presentation by Nidhi. View her process and gain insights into her journey as an author and artist.
When: Wed May 8 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Buder Branch Library, 4401 Hampton Ave, St. Louis, MO 63109

June 8-9
TBA

TBA
When: Sat June 8 12:00 AM - Sun June 9 12:00 AM

June 15-16
TBA

TBA
When: Sat June 15 12:00 AM - Sun June 16 12:00 AM

June 22-23
TBA

TBA
When: Sat June 22 12:00 AM - Sun June 23 12:00 AM

June 29-30
TBA

TBA
When: Sat June 29 12:00 AM - Sun June 30 12:00 AM

August 1-4
Highlights Foundation Workshop

Your Guide to Graphic Novels taught by Nidhi Chanani
When: Thu August 1 1:15 AM - Sun August 4 2:15 AM